Use the viewer below or go directly to the Chiptime Results page.

2016 Category Winners

Duathlon Overall Place Holders
Nicole O'Hagan
Jessica Catto
Danielle Gordon

Under 24
Jennelle Smeltzer
Michelle Kylie
Allie Decoutere

Class 20-24
Jessica Catto
Danielle Gordon
Meghan Bester

Class 30-34
Nicole O'Hagan
Sarah Saunders
Candice Quinn

Class 35-39
Shanann Josling
Lesley Anderson
Danielle La Croix

Class 40-44
Jennifer Roy
Andrea Smallwood
Shelley Saunders

Class 45-49
Sandy Smith
Lisa Wardell
Karen Vollmer

Class 50-54
Teresa Ghent
Joanne Boyer
Susan Fullerton

Class 55-59
Wendy Greenfield
Sandra Wendt
Chris Zurbrigg

Class 60+
Barb Cain
Anna Gallina
Joanne Miklos den iseger